stock
KOD · Kodiak Sciences Inc.
What Kodiak Sciences Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live KOD price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on KOD.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances) (SIC 2836)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 62,849,457 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- -396.1%
- ROA
- -94.2%
Health
- Current ratio
- 2.5x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$64.36M
- NCAV per share
- -$1.02
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$69.81M
- NNWC per share
- -$1.11
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$66.84M | -$65.64M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$59.78M | -$58.16M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$57.45M | -$56.74M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-22 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$62.35M | -$61.46M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$55.51M | -$54.31M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$59.07M | -$57.46M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$46.18M | -$44.10M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-22 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$46.63M | -$43.95M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
- Assets
- $256.81M
- Equity
- $61.10M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | -$234.39M | -$229.97M | -$136.51M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | -$186.85M | -$176.21M | -$117.69M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | -$277.32M | -$260.49M | -$195.53M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | -$341.38M | -$333.82M | -$243.48M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | -$267.05M | -$266.99M | -$199.30M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | -$136.01M | -$133.10M | -$87.24M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | -$49.19M | -$47.37M | -$39.58M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | -$26.37M | -$41.44M | -$29.11M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | -$25.52M | -$27.94M | -$17.86M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | -$17.15M | -$17.13M | -$16.82M |
Company filings
2 offering filings in 12 months
events
5% owners ()
Baker Bros. Advisors LP
Stake update
T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.
Passive stake
Sirenia Capital Management LP
Passive stake
BlackRock, Inc.
Passive stake
POINT72 ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
BAKER BROS. ADVISORS LP
Director, 10% owner
Buy$63,397,609Sep 30, 4:31 PM ET
BAKER BROS. ADVISORS LP
Director, 10% owner
Buy$34,963,077Sep 30, 4:30 PM ET
BAKER BROS. ADVISORS LP
Director, 10% owner
Buy$58,625,708Sep 30, 4:29 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Polen Capital
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed
News
Stories that named KOD, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about KOD.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on KOD come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the KOD board