stock
KRP · Kimbell Royalty Partners, LP
What Kimbell Royalty Partners, LP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live KRP price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on KRP.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Crude Petroleum & Natural Gas (SIC 1311)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 40.1%
- Net
- 29.7%
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- 7.6%
Health
- Current ratio
- 7.3x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$396.69M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$452.56M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $112.48M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $59.68M | $47.30M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | $65.54M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $15.80M | $6.94M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | $82.45M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $32.62M | $24.80M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $80.62M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $28.85M | $22.32M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
| 2025-06-30 | $86.55M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $37.79M | $26.67M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | $84.21M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $33.58M | $25.85M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | $66.72M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$38.66M | -$39.26M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $83.78M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $34.20M | $25.80M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
- Assets
- $1.33B
- Equity (not reported by this company)
- —Equity: unreported by this company.
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $333.83M | $132.83M | $99.65M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $309.31M | $36.99M | $11.07M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $267.58M | $109.87M | $83.01M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $281.96M | $136.92M | $130.79M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $175.09M | $49.31M | $42.44M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $90.48M | -$250.73M | -$256.09M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $108.23M | -$151.58M | -$158.21M | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $70.26M | -$48.17M | -$52.28M | $32.80M |
Company filings
since Fri Aug 28 · 2 offering filings in 12 months
events
Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
Material agreementUnregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosureOther eventAug 248-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 78-KMaterial agreement, Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
Material agreementUnregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosureOther eventJul 178-KMaterial agreement, Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
Material agreementUnregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosureOther eventJun 238-KMaterial agreement, Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
Material agreementUnregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosureOther eventMay 198-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 78-K
5% owners ()
Rivercrest Capital Partners LP
Stake update
MB Minerals, L.P.
Stake update
MB Minerals, L.P.
Stake update
Kimbell Art Foundation
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Rhynsburger Blayne
Controller
Sale$24,327Sep 23, 8:41 PM ET
Rhynsburger Blayne
Controller
Sale$68,222Aug 27, 4:05 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named KRP, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The KRP board could not be loaded.
Retry the KRP boardnakagai
Signals on KRP come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the KRP board