Skip to main content

stock

KRUS · KURA SUSHI USA, INC.

What KURA SUSHI USA, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live KRUS price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on KRUS.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Retail-Eating Places (SIC 5812)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
-1.4%
Net
-0.7%

Returns

ROE
-0.9%
ROA
-0.4%

Health

Current ratio
1.3x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$181.84M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$215.08M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-05-31; balance sheet at 2026-05-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-05-31$85.92M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$39,000$423,000
10-Q filed 2026-07-07
2026-02-28$80.02M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.23M-$1.71M
10-Q filed 2026-07-07
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-11-30$73.45M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.68M-$3.06M
10-Q filed 2026-07-07
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-08-31$79.45M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$1.46M$2.27M
10-K filed 2025-11-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-05-31$73.97M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$162,000$565,000
10-Q filed 2026-07-07
2025-02-28$64.89M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.59M-$3.78M
10-Q filed 2026-07-07
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-11-30$64.46M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.47M-$961,000
10-Q filed 2026-07-07
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-08-31$66.01M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.80M-$5.20M
10-K filed 2025-11-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assets
$471.58M
Equity
$230.85M

Balance as of 2026-05-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-08-31$282.76M-$4.76M-$1.90M-$21.44M
2024-08-31$237.86M-$11.51M-$8.80M-$28.64M
2023-08-31$187.43M$332,000$1.50M-$21.00M
2022-08-31$141.09M-$754,000-$764,000-$3.07M
2021-08-31$64.89M-$9.99M-$10.29M-$21.22M
2020-08-31$45.17M-$16.50M-$17.36M-$27.40M
2019-08-31$64.25M$1.66M$1.46M-$4.73M
2018-08-31$51.74M$1.86M$1.74M-$1.85M

Company filings

since Mon Dec 29

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 78-K
  • Results, Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsExecutive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 78-K
  • Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure

    Shareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jan 228-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jan 78-K
  • Results

    Results
    11/6/20258-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Added

All funds

News

Stories that named KRUS, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about KRUS.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about KRUS.

nakagai

Signals on KRUS come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the KRUS board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

KURA SUSHI USA, INC. (KRUS): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai