stock
KVACF · Keen Vision Acquisition Corp.
What Keen Vision Acquisition Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live KVACF price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on KVACF.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 4,592,855 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- 6.3%
Health
- Current ratio
- 0.0x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$7.62M
- NCAV per share
- -$1.66
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$7.70M
- NNWC per share
- -$1.68
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$20,121 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $92,087 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $410,571 | 10-K filed 2026-03-25 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $373,466 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-12 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $558,055 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $568,171 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $808,529 | 10-K filed 2026-03-25 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $1.56M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-12 |
- Assets
- $13.48M
- Equity
- -$7.62M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $1.91M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $7.41M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $1.45M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | -$693 | — |
Company filings
events
Listing standard notice
Listing standard noticeJul 308-KMaterial agreement, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results, Other event
Material agreementBylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsOther eventJul 278-KMaterial agreement, New debt, Other event
Material agreementNew debtOther eventApr 278-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementApr 158-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementMar 28-KMaterial agreement, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results, Other event
Material agreementBylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsOther eventJan 268-K
5% owners ()
Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.
Stake update
KARPUS MANAGEMENT, INC.
Stake update
KARPUS MANAGEMENT, INC.
Stake update
W. R. Berkley Corporation
Stake update
WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named KVACF, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The KVACF board could not be loaded.
Retry the KVACF boardnakagai
Signals on KVACF come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the KVACF board