Skip to main content

stock

KYTX · Kyverna Therapeutics, Inc.

What Kyverna Therapeutics, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live KYTX price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on KYTX.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances) (SIC 2836)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
61,843,444 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-92.2%
ROA
-69.4%

Health

Current ratio
9.1x
Debt/equity
0.2x

Deep value

NCAV
$152.27M
NCAV per share
$2.46
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$22.47M
NNWC per share
-$0.36
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$39.56M-$38.32M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$41.37M-$39.73M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$39.28M-$37.80M
10-K filed 2026-03-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$38.73M-$36.79M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$44.41M-$42.08M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$47.41M-$44.63M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$41.04M-$37.49M
10-K filed 2026-03-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$38.77M-$34.49M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$219.82M
Equity
$165.55M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$169.83M-$161.31M-$153.72M
2024-12-31—-$142.60M-$127.48M-$116.45M
2023-12-31—-$62.41M-$60.37M-$53.03M

Company filings

since Thu Mar 26 · 3 offering filings in 12 months · since Thu Apr 2

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 248-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 118-K
  • Material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 278-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jul 98-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 28-K
  • Executive or director change, Other event

    Executive or director changeOther event
    May 188-K

5% owners ()

  • Bain Capital Life Sciences Opportunities III, LP

    Stake update

    4.8%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • BlackRock, Inc.

    Passive stake

    5.1%Jul 29SCHEDULE 13G
  • Northpond Ventures III, LP

    Stake update

    6.1%Feb 17SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Bain Capital Life Sciences Opportunities III, LP

    Stake update

    5.4%Feb 17SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Westlake BioPartners Fund I, L.P. ("Westlake Fund I")

    Stake update

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named KYTX, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about KYTX.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about KYTX.

nakagai

Signals on KYTX come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the KYTX board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Kyverna Therapeutics, Inc. (KYTX): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai