Skip to main content

stock

LABT · Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc.

What Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live LABT price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on LABT.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
2,369,688 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
7.7x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$4.22M
NCAV per share
$1.78
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$1.96M
NNWC per share
$0.83
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.79M-$3.77M
S-1 filed 2026-09-18
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$886,750-$923,291
S-1 filed 2026-09-18
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$637,384-$655,943
S-1 filed 2026-09-18
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$542,609-$539,617
S-1 filed 2026-09-18
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$4.96M
Equity
$4.33M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$3.77M-$3.85M—
2024-12-31—-$4.03M-$4.86M-$5.73M

Company filings

8 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Sep 288-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 158-K
  • Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Shareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year change
    Jun 178-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Apr 288-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named LABT, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about LABT.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about LABT.

nakagai

Signals on LABT come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the LABT board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. (LABT): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai