stock
LARK · LANDMARK BANCORP INC
What LANDMARK BANCORP INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live LARK price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on LARK.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 6,100,534 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 0.8%
- ROA
- 0.1%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.39M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-12 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.07M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$14.02M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-20 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.93M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.40M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-12 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.70M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$9.71M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-20 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $3.93M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
- Assets
- $1.61B
- Equity
- $166.86M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $18,775 | $21.03M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $13,003 | $11.92M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $12,236 | $11.61M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $9.88M | $23.90M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $18.01M | $29.84M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $19.49M | $14.45M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $10.66M | $8.07M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $10.43M | $19.93M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $4.37M | $1.61M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $8.96M | $18.42M |
Company filings
since Mon Dec 22
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 248-KResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventJul 298-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 218-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureMay 148-KResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventApr 298-KAuditor change
Auditor changeFeb 278-K
5% owners ()
KORNITZER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC /KS
Stake update
KORNITZER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC /KS
Stake update
Manulife Financial Corporation
Stake update
KORNITZER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC /KS
Stake update
MANULIFE FINANCIAL CORP
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load insider trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Politician trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load politician trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Funds
Couldn’t load funds
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
News
Stories that named LARK, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about LARK.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on LARK come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the LARK board