Skip to main content

stock

LBRDA · Liberty Broadband Corp

What Liberty Broadband Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live LBRDA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on LBRDA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Cable & Other Pay Television Services (SIC 4841)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-140.0%
ROA
-92.4%

Health

Current ratio
0.1x
Debt/equity
0.3x

Deep value

NCAV
-$1.86B
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$1.89B
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.00M-$2.13B
10-Q filed 2026-07-29
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.00M$203.00M
10-Q filed 2026-04-28
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.00M-$3.17B
10-K filed 2026-02-05
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$8.00M-$154.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-05
2025-06-30$261.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$10.00M$383.00M
10-Q filed 2026-07-29
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-03-31$266.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$13.00M$268.00M
10-Q filed 2026-04-28
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$263.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$21.00M$291.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-05
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$262.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$11.00M$142.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-05
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$5.68B
Equity
$3.75B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$36.00M-$2.68B—
2024-12-31$1.02B-$50.00M$869.00M-$143.00M
2023-12-31$981.00M-$39.00M$688.00M-$206.00M
2022-12-31$975.00M-$39.00M$1.26B-$237.00M
2021-12-31$988.00M-$98.00M$732.00M-$131.00M
2020-12-31$51.00M-$60.00M$398.00M-$98.00M
2019-12-31$15.00M-$29.00M$117.00M-$38.00M
2018-12-31$22.26M-$12.01M$69.95M-$26.30M
2017-12-31$13.09M-$25.48M$2.03B-$30.10M
2016-12-31$30.59M-$21.16M$917.30M-$12.16M

Company filings

events

  • Agreement ended, Acquisition or sale completed, Listing standard notice, Shareholder rights changed, Change in control, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Agreement endedAcquisition or sale completedListing standard noticeShareholder rights changedChange in controlExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year change
    Aug 208-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 148-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 188-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    May 148-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 128-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Apr 218-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named LBRDA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about LBRDA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about LBRDA.

nakagai

Signals on LBRDA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the LBRDA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Liberty Broadband Corp (LBRDA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai