stock
LBTYB · Liberty Global Ltd.
What Liberty Global Ltd. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live LBTYB price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on LBTYB.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Cable & Other Pay Television Services (SIC 4841)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- -1.8%
- Net
- -61.3%
Returns
- ROE
- -32.5%
- ROA
- -13.9%
Health
- Current ratio
- 1.3x
- Debt/equity
- 0.9x
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$8.57B
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$9.26B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $1.17B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $3.00M | -$365.10M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-24 |
| 2026-03-31 | $1.27B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $23.80M | $337.80M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2025-12-31 | $1.23B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$105.60M | -$2.88B | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $1.21B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$8.00M | -$90.70M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-30 |
| 2025-06-30 | $1.27B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $29.60M | -$2.79B | 10-Q filed 2026-07-24 |
| 2025-03-31 | $1.17B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $60.70M | -$1.34B | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2024-12-31 | $1.12B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$48.20M | $2.24B | 10-K filed 2025-02-18 |
| 2024-09-30 | $1.07B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $33.40M | -$1.43B | 10-Q filed 2025-10-30 |
- Assets
- $21.53B
- Equity
- $9.22B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $4.88B | -$23.30M | -$7.10B | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $4.34B | -$60.10M | $1.65B | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $4.12B | -$313.80M | -$3.87B | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $4.02B | $109.90M | $1.99B | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $10.31B | $1.32B | $13.61B | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $11.55B | $2.03B | -$1.63B | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $11.12B | $659.90M | $11.52B | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $11.96B | $839.10M | $725.30M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $11.28B | $792.40M | -$2.78B | — |
| 2016-12-31 | $13.73B | $1.57B | $1.71B | — |
Company filings
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 18-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 138-KMaterial agreement, Acquisition or sale completed
Material agreementAcquisition or sale completedAug 68-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventAug 38-KOther event
Other eventJul 288-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJul 248-K
5% owners ()
Wolf Hill Capital Management, LP
Stake update
Wolf Hill Capital Management, LP
Passive stake
ACR Alpine Capital Research, LLC
Stake update
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP
Passive stake
Rubric Capital Management LP
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named LBTYB, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about LBTYB.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on LBTYB come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the LBTYB board