stock
LCNB · LCNB CORP
What LCNB CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live LCNB price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on LCNB.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 14,254,988 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 8.7%
- ROA
- 1.1%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 0.4x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.49M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.44M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2025-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.66M | 10-K filed 2026-03-11 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.94M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.92M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2025-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.61M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2024-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.12M | 10-K filed 2026-03-11 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.53M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
- Assets
- $2.22B
- Equity
- $280.62M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $23.12M | $33.44M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $13.49M | $89.44M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $12.63M | $20.75M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $22.13M | $27.83M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $20.97M | $15.88M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $20.07M | $10.89M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $18.91M | $18.03M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $14.85M | $19.14M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $12.97M | $11.52M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $12.48M | $6.03M |
Company filings
since Tue Nov 25
events
Executive or director change
Executive or director changeSep 178-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeAug 198-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 78-KMaterial agreement, New debt, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementNew debtRegulation FD disclosureAug 78-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJul 158-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsApr 308-K
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load insider trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Politician trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load politician trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Funds
Couldn’t load funds
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
News
Stories that named LCNB, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The LCNB board could not be loaded.
Retry the LCNB boardnakagai
Signals on LCNB come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the LCNB board