stock
LIEN · Chicago Atlantic BDC, Inc.
What Chicago Atlantic BDC, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live LIEN price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on LIEN.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- SEC reports no industry classification for this filer.
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 22,820,590 as of 2026-08-12 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 10.5%
- ROA
- 9.2%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.06M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.54M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-14 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.25M | 10-K filed 2026-03-19 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.83M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.58M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.61M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-14 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $9.53M | 10-K filed 2026-03-19 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$165,012 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
- Assets
- $343.96M
- Equity
- $302.49M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $33.28M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $9.62M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $7.34M | — |
| 2022-03-31 | — | — | $84.71M | — |
Company filings
events
Results, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 138-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 258-KMaterial agreement, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementRegulation FD disclosureJun 188-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 148-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeApr 138-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMar 198-K
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Gordon Scott
Co-Chief Investment Officer, Director
Buy$1,369Sep 1, 6:44 PM ET
Colonna Bernardino
President
Buy$10,230Sep 1, 6:31 PM ET
Colonna Bernardino
President
Buy$16,270Aug 27, 5:39 PM ET
Gordon Scott
Co-Chief Investment Officer, Director
Buy$78,672Aug 27, 5:10 PM ET
Gordon Scott
Co-Chief Investment Officer, Director
Buy$90,090Aug 24, 4:58 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load politician trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Funds
Couldn’t load funds
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
News
Stories that named LIEN, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The LIEN board could not be loaded.
Retry the LIEN boardnakagai
Signals on LIEN come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the LIEN board