Skip to main content

stock

LLYVB · Liberty Live Holdings, Inc.

What Liberty Live Holdings, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live LLYVB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on LLYVB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Services-Amusement & Recreation Services (SIC 7900)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
-12.1%
Net
-108.1%

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-21.9%

Health

Current ratio
0.3x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$1.96B
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$2.09B
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$147.06M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$944,000-$268.66M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$63.62M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$16.69M-$294.14M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$134.56M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$15.01M$178.57M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$61.73M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$16.79M-$55.73M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30$138.60M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.65M-$180.32M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$47.06M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$17.28M-$29.48M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-09-30$64.16M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$14.50M$15.28M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
Assets
$2.01B
Equity
-$625.66M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$381.95M-$51.73M-$86.97M—
2024-12-31$340.49M-$116.27M-$112.76M—

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named LLYVB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The LLYVB board could not be loaded.

Retry the LLYVB board

nakagai

Signals on LLYVB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the LLYVB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Liberty Live Holdings, Inc. (LLYVB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai