Skip to main content

stock

LMND · Lemonade, Inc.

What Lemonade, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live LMND price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on LMND.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Fire, Marine & Casualty Insurance (SIC 6331)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
77,396,615 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
-14.2%

Returns

ROE
-27.8%
ROA
-6.9%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$294.40M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$43.40M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31$258.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$35.80M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31$228.10M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$22.20M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-22
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$194.50M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$37.50M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30$164.10M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$43.90M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31$151.20M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$62.40M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$148.80M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$30.00M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-22
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$136.60M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$67.70M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$2.01B
Equity
$499.50M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$737.90M—-$166.00M-$25.90M
2024-12-31$526.50M—-$202.20M-$20.80M
2023-12-31$429.80M—-$236.90M-$128.30M
2022-12-31$256.70M—-$297.80M-$173.10M
2021-12-31$128.40M—-$241.30M-$154.00M
2020-12-31$94.40M—-$122.30M-$96.10M
2019-12-31$67.30M—-$108.50M-$80.80M
2018-12-31$22.50M—-$52.90M-$41.50M

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 288-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 288-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Jun 248-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 58-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 288-K
  • Results

    Results
    Feb 188-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Prosor Maya

    Chief Business Officer

    Sale$56,815

    Sep 8, 5:36 PM ET

  • BIXBY TIMOTHY E

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sale$103,415

    Sep 8, 5:33 PM ET

  • Peters John Sheldon

    Chief Insurance Officer

    Sale$169,385

    Sep 8, 5:33 PM ET

  • Peters John Sheldon

    Chief Insurance Officer

    Sale$578,050

    Aug 17, 5:05 PM ET

  • BIXBY TIMOTHY E

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sale$5,780,140

    Jul 9, 3:03 PM ET

All insider trades for LMND

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named LMND, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about LMND.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about LMND.

nakagai

Signals on LMND come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the LMND board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.