Skip to main content

stock

LONA · LeonaBio, Inc.

What LeonaBio, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live LONA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on LONA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances) (SIC 2836)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
9,421,663 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-422.2%
ROA
-249.3%

Health

Current ratio
7.0x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$31.51M
NCAV per share
$3.34
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$9.02M
NNWC per share
$0.96
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$19.45M-$19.01M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$17.21M-$32.95M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$78.56M-$83.28M
DEF 14A filed 2026-05-11
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.87M-$6.61M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$7.29M-$6.97M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$9.54M-$9.14M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$15.57M-$15.06M
DEF 14A filed 2026-05-11
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$29.62M-$28.74M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$56.89M
Equity
$33.59M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$102.27M-$106.00M—
2024-12-31—-$100.90M-$97.00M-$97.20M
2023-12-31—-$125.47M-$117.67M-$101.06M
2022-12-31—-$104.02M-$95.64M-$73.61M
2021-12-31—-$64.02M-$54.85M-$44.67M
2020-12-31—-$20.00M-$19.95M-$26.43M
2019-12-31—-$5.45M-$5.16M—

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named LONA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The LONA board could not be loaded.

Retry the LONA board

nakagai

Signals on LONA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the LONA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

LeonaBio, Inc. (LONA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai