Skip to main content

stock

MA · Mastercard Inc

What Mastercard Inc reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live MA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on MA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Services-Business Services, NEC (SIC 7389)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
58.3%
Net
46.3%

Returns

ROE
289.7%
ROA
28.2%

Health

Current ratio
1.1x
Debt/equity
4.4x

Deep value

NCAV
-$25.56B
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$37.01B
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$9.28B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$5.59B$4.39B
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2026-03-31$8.40B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$4.91B$3.88B
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2025-12-31$8.81B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$4.91B$4.06B
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$8.60B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$5.06B$3.93B
10-Q filed 2025-10-30
2025-06-30$8.13B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$4.78B$3.70B
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2025-03-31$7.25B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$4.15B$3.28B
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2024-12-31$7.49B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$3.94B$3.34B
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$7.37B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$4.00B$3.26B
10-Q filed 2025-10-30
Assets
$57.69B
Equity
$5.61B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$32.79B$18.90B$14.97B$17.16B
2024-12-31$28.17B$15.58B$12.87B$14.31B
2023-12-31$25.10B$14.01B$11.20B$11.61B
2022-12-31$22.24B$12.26B$9.93B$10.75B
2021-12-31$29.84B$10.08B$8.69B$9.06B
2020-12-31$23.62B$8.08B$6.41B$6.88B
2019-12-31$24.98B$9.66B$8.12B$7.76B
2018-12-31$21.83B$7.28B$5.86B$5.89B
2017-12-31$12.50B$6.62B$3.92B$5.36B
2016-12-31$10.78B$5.76B$4.06B$4.42B

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 308-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 178-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 88-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jun 28-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 78-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 308-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • SACHIN J. MEHRA

    Chief Business Officer

    Sale$1,907,344

    Sep 3, 4:22 PM ET

  • Kirkpatrick Linda Pistecchia

    Chief Services Officer

    Sale$547,837

    Sep 1, 4:06 PM ET

  • SACHIN J. MEHRA

    Chief Business Officer

    Sale$4,868,203

    Aug 20, 6:37 PM ET

  • Kirkpatrick Linda Pistecchia

    Chief Services Officer

    Sale$673,201

    Aug 18, 4:09 PM ET

  • SACHIN J. MEHRA

    Chief Business Officer

    Sale$1,715,602

    Aug 6, 4:13 PM ET

All insider trades for MA

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Thomas H Tuberville

    Senate

    Sale$1,001 to $15,000

    Wed Aug 5

  • Thomas H Tuberville

    Senate

    SalePartial$15,001 to $50,000

    Wed Aug 5

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Sale$15,001 to $50,000

    Tue Jul 21

  • Thomas H Tuberville

    Senate

    Sale$15,001 to $50,000

    Thu Jul 16

All politician trades for MA

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named MA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about MA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about MA.

nakagai

Signals on MA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the MA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.