stock
MACI · Melar Acquisition Corp. I/Cayman
What Melar Acquisition Corp. I/Cayman reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live MACI price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on MACI.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Business Services, NEC (SIC 7389)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- 8.3%
Health
- Current ratio
- 0.7x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$3.48M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$7.63M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$628,701 | $720,170 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$739,221 | $778,261 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$373,735 | $1.29M | 10-K filed 2026-03-09 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$712,021 | $1.11M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-14 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$233,288 | $1.56M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$156,948 | $1.58M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$130,378 | $2.38M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-14 |
| 2024-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$88,594 | $106,303 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-14 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
- Assets
- $47.02M
- Equity
- -$3.48M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | -$1.48M | $5.54M | — |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 188-KBylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results
Bylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsJun 178-KOther event
Other eventJun 118-KMaterial agreement, New debt, Unregistered share sale
Material agreementNew debtUnregistered share saleJun 118-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementJun 28-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementMay 148-K
5% owners ()
First Trust Capital Management L.P.
Stake update
LMR Partners LLP
Stake update
AQR Capital Management, LLC
Stake update
Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.
Stake update
W. R. Berkley Corporation
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named MACI, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The MACI board could not be loaded.
Retry the MACI boardnakagai
Signals on MACI come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the MACI board