Skip to main content

stock

MBINM · Merchants Bancorp

What Merchants Bancorp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live MBINM price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on MBINM.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
45,938,075 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
11.2%
ROA
1.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$78.30M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$67.73M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$67.85M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$54.70M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$37.98M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$58.24M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$95.67M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$61.27M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$21.23B
Equity
$2.39B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$218.77M-$362.19M
2024-12-31——$320.39M-$853.67M
2023-12-31——$279.23M-$363.93M
2022-12-31——$219.72M$969.01M
2021-12-31——$227.10M-$52.86M
2020-12-31——$180.53M-$878.51M
2019-12-31——$77.33M-$1.27B
2018-12-31——$62.87M$195.14M
2017-12-31——$54.68M-$176.67M
2016-12-31——$33.13M-$150.97M

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 208-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 288-K
  • Shareholder vote results, Other event

    Shareholder vote resultsOther event
    May 218-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 288-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 198-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jan 288-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named MBINM, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about MBINM.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about MBINM.

nakagai

Signals on MBINM come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the MBINM board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Merchants Bancorp (MBINM): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai