Skip to main content

stock

MKTW · MARKETWISE, INC.

What MARKETWISE, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live MKTW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on MKTW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Services-Prepackaged Software (SIC 7372)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
8.1%
Net
0.7%

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
1.2%

Health

Current ratio
0.4x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$365.94M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$417.88M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$75.81M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.26M-$629,000
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$77.03M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.10M-$573,000
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$83.39M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$13.19M$1.93M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$81.27M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$17.82M$1.50M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30$79.95M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$14.81M$1.30M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$83.51M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$16.78M$890,000
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$97.48M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$24.20M$2.14M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$97.19M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$21.90M$1.72M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$185.88M
Equity
-$33.45M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$328.12M$62.60M$5.62M$45.57M
2024-12-31$408.70M$88.99M$7.06M-$22.28M
2023-12-31$448.18M$51.80M$1.78M$62.36M
2022-12-31$512.40M$87.28M$17.99M$48.34M
2021-12-31$549.18M-$967.59M-$1.01B$63.48M
2020-12-31$360.79M-$538.69M-$538.37M$55.59M
2019-12-31$265.40M$25.57M$27.96M$54.02M

Company filings

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 248-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Aug 128-K/A
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 68-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 98-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 88-K
  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    May 78-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named MKTW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The MKTW board could not be loaded.

Retry the MKTW board

nakagai

Signals on MKTW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the MKTW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

MARKETWISE, INC. (MKTW): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai