Skip to main content

stock

MPLT · MapLight Therapeutics, Inc.

What MapLight Therapeutics, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live MPLT price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on MPLT.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
42,436,326 as of 2026-03-19 (XBRL frame CY2026Q1I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-66.0%
ROA
-62.4%

Health

Current ratio
16.5x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$298.74M
NCAV per share
$7.04
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$51.58M
NNWC per share
$1.22
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$63.55M-$60.19M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$64.50M-$60.67M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$83.38M-$79.55M
10-K filed 2026-03-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$31.50M-$29.42M
10-Q filed 2025-12-04
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$30.66M-$29.84M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$23.54M-$22.34M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$21.23M
10-K filed 2026-03-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$20.89M-$19.02M
10-Q filed 2025-12-04
Assets
$368.35M
Equity
$348.30M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$169.08M-$161.15M-$138.61M
2024-12-31—-$82.95M-$77.58M-$79.58M

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement, Results, Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementResultsUnregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 138-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jul 278-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 248-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jun 228-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jun 188-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 148-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Hanson Kristopher

    General Counsel

    Sale$192,660

    Sep 18, 4:15 PM ET

  • Lillie James Woodruff

    Chief Scientific Officer

    Sale$276,908

    Aug 4, 8:39 PM ET

  • Cox Troy

    Director

    Buy$148,702

    Jul 28, 9:14 PM ET

  • GILLIS JONATHAN

    CAO and Interim CFO

    Sale$1,372,668

    Jul 20, 6:00 AM ET

  • Kreitzer Anatol

    Chief Discovery Officer

    Sale$1,345,894

    Jul 20, 6:00 AM ET

All insider trades for MPLT

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named MPLT, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about MPLT.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about MPLT.

nakagai

Signals on MPLT come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the MPLT board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

MapLight Therapeutics, Inc. (MPLT): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai