Skip to main content

stock

MRBK · Meridian Corp

What Meridian Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live MRBK price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on MRBK.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
11,929,048 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
321.6%

Returns

ROE
10.6%
ROA
0.8%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$1.71M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.81M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$1.73M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.01M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-12-31$1.68M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.15M
DEFR14A filed 2026-04-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$1.61M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.66M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$1.49M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.59M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$1.53M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.40M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2024-12-31$1.53M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.55M
DEFR14A filed 2026-04-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$1.45M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.74M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$2.59B
Equity
$204.81M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$6.32M—$21.80M$22.57M
2024-12-31$5.74M—$16.30M$9.03M
2023-12-31$4.93M—$13.20M$17.03M
2022-12-31$4.73M—$21.83M$81.76M
2021-12-31——$35.59M$159.75M
2020-12-31——$26.44M-$159.21M
2019-12-31——$10.48M$20.82M
2018-12-31——$8.16M$9.39M
2017-12-31——$3.03M$8.07M

Company filings

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jul 308-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 238-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 298-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 48-K/A
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Apr 278-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Apr 238-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Trimmed

All funds

News

Stories that named MRBK, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about MRBK.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about MRBK.

nakagai

Signals on MRBK come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the MRBK board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.