stock
MSBI · Midland States Bancorp, Inc.
What Midland States Bancorp, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live MSBI price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on MSBI.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 20,752,112 as of 2026-07-20 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 7.6%
- ROA
- 0.6%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $19.89M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-30 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $18.46M | 10-Q filed 2026-04-30 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$2.89M | 10-K filed 2026-03-02 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.56M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $12.02M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-30 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$140.97M | 10-Q filed 2026-04-30 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$30.77M | 10-K filed 2026-03-02 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $20.43M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
- Assets
- $6.70B
- Equity
- $569.69M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | -$124.28M | $120.33M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $38.04M | $169.65M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $61.16M | $144.63M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $100.24M | $282.35M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $81.32M | $331.72M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $22.54M | $496.56M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $55.78M | $533.12M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $39.42M | $89.89M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $16.06M | $64.27M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $31.54M | $21.95M |
Company filings
events
Other event
Other eventAug 48-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJul 288-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJul 238-KExecutive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureMay 118-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 88-KOther event
Other eventMay 58-K
5% owners ()
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Mooney Kyle Owen
SVP - Chief Operating Officer
Sale$79,992Sep 9, 9:12 AM ET
Mooney Kyle Owen
SVP - Chief Operating Officer
Sale$16,215Aug 18, 1:56 PM ET
Mooney Kyle Owen
SVP - Chief Operating Officer
Sale$40,145Aug 17, 5:40 PM ET
Ludwig Jeffrey G.
President & CEO, Director
Sale$285,023Jul 29, 5:08 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named MSBI, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The MSBI board could not be loaded.
Retry the MSBI boardnakagai
Signals on MSBI come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the MSBI board