Skip to main content

stock

MSBIP · Midland States Bancorp, Inc.

What Midland States Bancorp, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live MSBIP price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on MSBIP.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
20,752,112 as of 2026-07-20 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
7.6%
ROA
0.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$19.89M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$18.46M
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$2.89M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.56M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.02M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$140.97M
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$30.77M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.43M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$6.70B
Equity
$569.69M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——-$124.28M$120.33M
2024-12-31——$38.04M$169.65M
2023-12-31——$61.16M$144.63M
2022-12-31——$100.24M$282.35M
2021-12-31——$81.32M$331.72M
2020-12-31——$22.54M$496.56M
2019-12-31——$55.78M$533.12M
2018-12-31——$39.42M$89.89M
2017-12-31——$16.06M$64.27M
2016-12-31——$31.54M$21.95M

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 48-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 288-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 238-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    May 118-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 88-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 58-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named MSBIP, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about MSBIP.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about MSBIP.

nakagai

Signals on MSBIP come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the MSBIP board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.