Skip to main content

stock

MTVA · MetaVia Inc.

What MetaVia Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live MTVA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on MTVA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
6,588,101 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-211.8%
ROA
-108.9%

Health

Current ratio
2.1x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$6.62M
NCAV per share
$1.00
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$6.18M
NNWC per share
$0.94
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.38M-$5.32M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.03M-$3.82M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.05M-$1.93M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.48M-$3.38M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.30M-$4.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.89M-$3.67M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.58M-$5.17M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.26M-$5.65M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$13.27M
Equity
$6.82M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$13.71M-$12.97M-$15.70M
2024-12-31—-$28.81M-$27.59M-$24.72M
2023-12-31—-$15.89M-$12.47M-$10.85M
2022-12-31—-$19.63M-$13.97M—
2021-12-31—-$15.30M-$15.28M-$15.14M
2020-12-31—-$29.72M-$29.68M-$10.77M
2019-12-31—-$20.18M-$21.31M-$7.25M
2018-12-31—-$15.49M-$15.53M-$14.45M
2017-12-31—-$33.12M-$33.41M—
2016-12-31—-$14.70M-$14.59M—

Company filings

4 offering filings in 12 months · since Thu Jul 2

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Sep 98-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 68-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jul 98-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 28-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    Jun 88-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jun 88-K

5% owners ()

  • Alyeska Investment Group, L.P.

    Passive stake

    10.0%May 15SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named MTVA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about MTVA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about MTVA.

nakagai

Signals on MTVA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the MTVA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

MetaVia Inc. (MTVA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai