Skip to main content

stock

NAFS · Havana Roasters Coffee Companies, Inc.

What Havana Roasters Coffee Companies, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live NAFS price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on NAFS.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Services-Management Consulting Services (SIC 8742)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2018-03-31; balance sheet at 2018-03-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2018-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$35,328
10-Q filed 2018-05-30
2017-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$39,365
10-K filed 2018-04-19
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2017-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$50,651
10-Q filed 2017-11-16
2017-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$102,750
10-Q filed 2017-08-14
2017-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$49,836
10-Q filed 2018-05-30
2016-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$84,881
10-K filed 2018-04-19
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2016-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$71,529-$1.62M
10-Q filed 2017-11-16
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2016-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$72,467-$72,467
10-Q filed 2017-08-14
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
—
Equity
-$857,456

Balance as of 2018-03-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2017-12-31——-$242,602—
2016-12-31——-$1.67M—
2015-12-31—-$64,416-$65,417—
2014-12-31—-$38,808-$13.78M—
2013-12-31—-$122,089-$122,089—
2012-12-31$250—-$20.53M—
2011-12-31$1,750—-$1,858—
2009-12-31——-$993—
2008-12-31——-$3,105—

Company filings

No 8-K, offering or 5% stake filings in the last year.

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named NAFS, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The NAFS board could not be loaded.

Retry the NAFS board

nakagai

Signals on NAFS come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the NAFS board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Havana Roasters Coffee Companies, Inc. (NAFS): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai