Skip to main content

stock

NCDL · Nuveen Churchill Direct Lending Corp.

What Nuveen Churchill Direct Lending Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live NCDL price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on NCDL.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
SEC reports no industry classification for this filer.
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
49,387,065 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
5.5%
ROA
2.4%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
1.3x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.59M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.69M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.92M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$18.66M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.02M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.02M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$29.45M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$36.64M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
Assets
$1.99B
Equity
$848.97M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$65.61M—
2024-12-31——$116.32M—
2023-12-31——$75.94M—
2022-12-31——$17.29M—
2021-12-31——$27.27M—

Company filings

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 68-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Jul 108-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 288-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 78-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Mar 208-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Feb 268-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Vichness Shaul

    Chief Financial Off./Treasurer

    Buy$61,250

    Sep 15, 4:14 PM ET

All insider trades for NCDL

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named NCDL, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about NCDL.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about NCDL.

nakagai

Signals on NCDL come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the NCDL board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Nuveen Churchill Direct Lending Corp. (NCDL): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai