Skip to main content

stock

NFBK · Northfield Bancorp, Inc.

What Northfield Bancorp, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live NFBK price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on NFBK.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (SIC 6035)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
41,763,852 as of 2026-04-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q1I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
68.4%

Returns

ROE
0.7%
ROA
0.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-03-31; balance sheet at 2026-03-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-03-31$1.71M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.84M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-12-31$1.77M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$27.40M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$1.79M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$10.75M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$1.69M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.57M
10-Q filed 2025-08-08
2025-03-31$1.62M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.88M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2024-12-31$1.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.25M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$1.61M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.52M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2024-06-30$1.57M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.96M
10-Q filed 2025-08-08
Assets
$5.74B
Equity
$694.69M

Balance as of 2026-03-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$6.87M—$796,000—
2024-12-31$6.43M—$29.95M—
2023-12-31$5.48M—$37.67M—
2022-12-31$5.71M—$61.12M$80.78M
2021-12-31$5.39M—$70.65M$63.12M
2020-12-31$3.97M—$36.99M$52.16M
2019-12-31$4.88M—$40.23M$47.53M
2018-12-31$4.88M—$40.08M$49.91M
2017-12-31$4.70M—$24.77M$41.56M
2016-12-31——$26.13M$36.77M

Company filings

events

  • Acquisition or sale completed, Listing standard notice, Shareholder rights changed, Change in control, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Acquisition or sale completedListing standard noticeShareholder rights changedChange in controlExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year change
    Jul 228-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 268-K
  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    Apr 218-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Feb 98-K/A
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Feb 68-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Feb 38-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named NFBK, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The NFBK board could not be loaded.

Retry the NFBK board

nakagai

Signals on NFBK come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the NFBK board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Northfield Bancorp, Inc. (NFBK): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai