Skip to main content

stock

NHIC · NewHold Investment Corp. III

What NewHold Investment Corp. III reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live NHIC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on NHIC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-0.0%

Health

Current ratio
0.1x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$13.32M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$13.49M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.22M-$3.35M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.15M$704,000
10-Q filed 2026-05-18
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.29M$726,000
10-K filed 2026-04-01
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$261,000$1.91M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$269,000$1.89M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$267,000$393,000
10-Q filed 2026-05-18
Assets
$213.47M
Equity
-$13.32M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$2.09M$4.92M—

Company filings

events

  • Shareholder vote results, Other event

    Shareholder vote resultsOther event
    Sep 178-K
  • Material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Material agreementRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Sep 118-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 278-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosure
    May 278-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named NHIC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about NHIC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about NHIC.

nakagai

Signals on NHIC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the NHIC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.