Skip to main content

stock

NMR · NOMURA HOLDINGS INC

What NOMURA HOLDINGS INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live NMR price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on NMR.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (SIC 6211)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
2,901,337,224 as of 2026-03-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q1I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
4.2x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-03-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2023-09-30$213.78B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$35.23B
6-K/A filed 2024-04-12
2022-09-30$171.94B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.77B
6-K/A filed 2024-04-12
2021-09-30$202.01B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.21B
6-K filed 2022-12-16
2020-09-30$187.39B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$67.64B
6-K filed 2021-12-17
2019-09-30$158.85B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$138.57B
6-K filed 2020-12-18
2018-09-30$172.19B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$11.23B
6-K filed 2019-12-13
2017-09-30$351.49B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$51.85B
6-K filed 2018-12-14
2016-09-30$347.00B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$61.18B
6-K filed 2017-12-15
Assets
$62.65T
Equity
$3.71T

Balance as of 2026-03-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2026-03-31$1.20T—$362.13B-$1.20T
2025-03-31$1.07T—$340.74B-$868.58B
2024-03-31$896.49B—$165.86B-$13.14B
2023-03-31$707.94B—$92.79B-$865.99B
2022-03-31$790.79B—$143.00B-$974.16B
2021-03-31$759.86B—$153.12B$547.74B
2020-03-31$700.13B—$217.00B-$222.69B
2019-03-31$694.39B—-$100.44B-$680.25B
2018-03-31$1.50T—$219.34B-$730.85B
2017-03-31$1.40T—$239.62B$992.11B

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Tue Jul 21

All politician trades for NMR

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named NMR, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The NMR board could not be loaded.

Retry the NMR board

nakagai

Signals on NMR come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the NMR board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

NOMURA HOLDINGS INC (NMR): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai