stock
NP · Neptune Insurance Holdings Inc.
What Neptune Insurance Holdings Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live NP price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on NP.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service (SIC 6411)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 40.7%
- Net
- 21.5%
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- 38.2%
Health
- Current ratio
- 1.1x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$235.44M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$306.90M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $55.87M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $26.55M | $15.80M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-27 |
| 2026-03-31 | $37.80M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $13.44M | $7.35M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-27 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | $43.77M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $13.34M | $4.34M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $44.37M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $20.70M | $11.51M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-12 |
| 2025-06-30 | $42.07M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $21.29M | $11.62M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-27 |
| 2025-03-31 | $29.35M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $15.63M | $9.94M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-27 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $11.61M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $33.82M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $19.81M | $12.09M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-12 |
- Assets
- $102.21M
- Equity
- -$222.24M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $159.55M | $70.95M | $37.41M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $119.30M | $68.45M | $34.59M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $84.87M | $45.43M | $17.89M | — |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
5% owners ()
FTV VII, L.P.
Stake update
T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc.
Stake update
BSIV Hold 101, LP
Stake update
T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc.
Passive stake
Jonathan Carlon
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Duffy Matthew Paul
President & Chief Risk Officer
Sale$1,099,570Oct 5, 4:07 PM ET
Steiner James
Chief Financial Officer, Director
Sale$3,143,844Sep 16, 4:17 PM ET
Carlon Jonathan Winant
Director
Sale$1,557,595Sep 15, 5:19 PM ET
Steiner James
Chief Financial Officer, Director
Sale$3,143,844Aug 14, 4:23 PM ET
BSIV Hold 101, LP
10% owner
Sale$54,220,355Jul 31, 7:00 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Soros Fund Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.1%Added
News
Stories that named NP, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The NP board could not be loaded.
Retry the NP boardnakagai
Signals on NP come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the NP board