stock
NSTS · NSTS Bancorp, Inc.
What NSTS Bancorp, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live NSTS price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on NSTS.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (SIC 6035)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 5,253,131 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- -17.0%
Returns
- ROE
- -0.1%
- ROA
- -0.0%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $65,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$204,000 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | $59,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$39,000 | 10-Q filed 2026-05-14 |
| 2025-12-31 | $63,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $135,000 | 10-K filed 2026-03-27 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $66,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $65,000 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
| 2025-06-30 | $64,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$258,000 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2025-03-31 | $59,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$328,000 | 10-Q filed 2026-05-14 |
| 2024-12-31 | $64,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$46,000 | 10-K filed 2026-03-27 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $67,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$171,000 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
- Assets
- $269.92M
- Equity
- $80.12M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $252,000 | — | -$386,000 | $3.95M |
| 2024-12-31 | $256,000 | — | -$789,000 | $9.11M |
| 2023-12-31 | $270,000 | — | -$3.96M | -$85,000 |
| 2022-12-31 | $291,000 | — | $27,000 | $2.77M |
| 2021-12-31 | $289,000 | — | -$55,000 | $1.31M |
| 2020-12-31 | $255,000 | — | -$112,000 | -$724,000 |
Company filings
events
Acquisition or sale completed, Listing standard notice, Shareholder rights changed, Change in control, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results
Acquisition or sale completedListing standard noticeShareholder rights changedChange in controlExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsOct 18-KOther event
Other eventJun 48-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 18-KMaterial agreement, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementRegulation FD disclosureMay 128-KExecutive or director change, Other event
Executive or director changeOther eventApr 98-K
5% owners ()
NORTH SHORE TRUST & SAVINGS EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN TRUST
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load insider trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Politician trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load politician trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named NSTS, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about NSTS.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on NSTS come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the NSTS board