Skip to main content

stock

NUCL · Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp.

What Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live NUCL price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on NUCL.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Miscellaneous Metal Ores (SIC 1090)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
29,579,798 as of 2026-07-20 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
15.9x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$4.65M
NCAV per share
$0.16
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$3.94M
NNWC per share
$0.13
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-05-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-05-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$25.06M
10-Q filed 2026-07-20
2026-02-28—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$1.47M
S-1/A filed 2026-04-23
2025-05-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$1.03M
10-Q filed 2026-07-20
2025-02-28—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$666,995
S-1/A filed 2026-04-23
Assets
$43.09M
Equity
-$6.98M

Balance as of 2026-05-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-11-30——-$5.26M—
2024-11-30——-$1.02M—

Company filings

3 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Aug 198-K
  • Auditor change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Auditor changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 58-K
  • Auditor change, Executive or director change

    Auditor changeExecutive or director change
    Aug 48-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 208-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 158-K
  • Material agreement, Acquisition or sale completed, Unregistered share sale, Shareholder rights changed, Change in control, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Item 5.05, Item 5.06, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementAcquisition or sale completedUnregistered share saleShareholder rights changedChange in controlExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeItem 5.05Item 5.06Regulation FD disclosure
    Mar 28-K

5% owners ()

  • Alyeska Investment Group, L.P.

    Passive stake

    9.9%May 15SCHEDULE 13G
  • Spring Valley Acquisition Sponsor II, LLC

    Passive stake

    9.8%Apr 28SCHEDULE 13G
  • Naranjan Singh Parhar

    Passive stake

    6.9%Apr 8SCHEDULE 13G
  • Blue Bird Capital Enterprises LLC

    Activist stake

    20.9%Mar 3SCHEDULE 13D

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named NUCL, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about NUCL.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about NUCL.

nakagai

Signals on NUCL come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the NUCL board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. (NUCL): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai