Skip to main content

stock

NWFL · NORWOOD FINANCIAL CORP

What NORWOOD FINANCIAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live NWFL price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on NWFL.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
10,902,074 as of 2026-08-01 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
338.1%

Returns

ROE
10.0%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$2.10M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.33M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$2.28M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.73M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$2.11M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.44M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$2.04M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.33M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$1.87M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.21M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$1.98M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.77M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$1.93M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$12.65M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$1.87M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.84M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$2.91B
Equity
$289.64M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$8.00M—$27.75M$29.25M
2024-12-31$7.40M—-$160,000$19.68M
2023-12-31$7.14M—$16.76M$28.41M
2022-12-31$8.76M—$29.23M$28.58M
2021-12-31$7.02M—$24.91M$27.94M
2020-12-31$6.21M—$15.08M$13.05M
2019-12-31$5.45M—$14.21M$16.82M
2018-12-31$5.66M—$13.65M$16.43M
2017-12-31——$8.20M$14.42M
2016-12-31——$6.71M—

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 168-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 288-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 278-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 228-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 188-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 188-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • O'Bell Vincent

    EVP & Chief Lending Officer

    Sale$103,569

    Sep 4, 5:07 PM ET

  • Shook James

    Director

    Buy$107,105

    Jul 30, 10:36 AM ET

All insider trades for NWFL

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named NWFL, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about NWFL.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about NWFL.

nakagai

Signals on NWFL come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the NWFL board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

NORWOOD FINANCIAL CORP (NWFL): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai