Skip to main content

stock

O · REALTY INCOME CORP

What REALTY INCOME CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live O price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on O.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
946,218,033 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
21.5%

Returns

ROE
3.3%
ROA
1.7%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$1.55B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$370.51M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$1.55B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$320.94M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$1.49B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$296.08M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$1.47B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$315.77M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
2025-06-30$1.41B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$196.92M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-03-31$1.38B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$249.81M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$1.34B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$199.61M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$1.33B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$269.49M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
Assets
$76.44B
Equity
$39.55B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$5.75B—$1.06B—
2024-12-31$5.27B—$860.77M—
2023-12-31$4.08B—$872.31M—
2022-12-31$3.34B—$869.41M—
2021-12-31$2.08B—$359.46M—
2020-12-31$1.65B—$395.49M—
2019-12-31$1.49B—$436.48M—
2018-12-31$1.33B—$363.61M—
2017-12-31$1.22B—$318.80M—
2016-12-31$1.10B—$315.57M—

Company filings

6 offering filings in 12 months · since Thu May 7

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 258-K
  • New debt, Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure

    New debtUnregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 148-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 128-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 118-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 58-K
  • Material agreement, Agreement ended, New debt, Other event

    Material agreementAgreement endedNew debtOther event
    Jul 138-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • McLaughlin Gregory

    Director

    Sale$209,022

    Sep 10, 5:41 PM ET

All insider trades for O

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Richard Dean Dr McCormick

    House · GA06

    Sale$1,001 to $15,000

    Fri Aug 14

  • Gary C Peters

    Senate

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Fri Aug 7

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Tue Jul 21

All politician trades for O

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named O, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about O.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about O.

nakagai

Signals on O come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the O board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.