Skip to main content

stock

OBT · Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/

What Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live OBT price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on OBT.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
13,407,963 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
15.5%
ROA
1.7%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.66M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.28M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.43M
10-K filed 2026-03-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$10.02M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$10.46M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.70M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.16M
10-K filed 2026-03-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.22M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$2.80B
Equity
$306.63M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$41.61M$41.33M
2024-12-31——$27.88M$32.87M
2023-12-31——$29.48M$40.96M
2022-12-31——$24.36M$28.94M
2021-12-31——$21.29M$18.36M
2020-12-31——$11.68M$10.65M

Company filings

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 238-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 218-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 288-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 278-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 228-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 288-K

5% owners ()

  • Wellington Management Group LLP

    Stake update

    4.4%11/12/2025SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • BlackRock, Inc.

    Passive stake

    5.5%10/17/2025SCHEDULE 13G
  • BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC

    Passive stake

    9.2%10/17/2025SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Rooney Stephen

    SVP, Chief Credit Officer

    Sale$58,065

    Aug 5, 12:13 PM ET

  • Sousa Gregory

    EVP and Deputy CLO

    Sale$118,071

    Aug 3, 1:42 PM ET

All insider trades for OBT

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named OBT, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The OBT board could not be loaded.

Retry the OBT board

nakagai

Signals on OBT come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the OBT board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.