Skip to main content

stock

OCFC · OCEANFIRST FINANCIAL CORP

What OCEANFIRST FINANCIAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live OCFC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on OCFC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
96,645,219 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
1.8%
ROA
0.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$3.03M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.51M
10-Q filed 2026-05-01
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.24M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$17.33M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$19.05M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$21.51M
10-Q filed 2026-05-01
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$17.89M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$25.12M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
Assets
$23.27B
Equity
$2.41B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$67.13M$79.51M
2024-12-31——$96.05M$84.68M
2023-12-31——$100.01M$116.55M
2022-12-31——$142.59M$234.34M
2021-12-31——$106.06M$117.93M
2020-12-31——$63.31M$117.93M
2019-12-31——$88.57M$95.17M
2018-12-31——$71.93M$81.06M
2017-12-31——$42.47M$31.43M
2016-12-31——$23.05M$26.75M

Company filings

since Mon Jun 1 · 3 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jul 308-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 308-K/A
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 88-K
  • Material agreement, Acquisition or sale completed, New debt, Unregistered share sale, Shareholder rights changed, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementAcquisition or sale completedNew debtUnregistered share saleShareholder rights changedExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Jun 18-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    May 288-K

5% owners ()

  • WPGG 14 Orion Investments, L.P.

    Stake update

    9.9%Aug 19SCHEDULE 13D/A
  • STATE STREET CORPORATION

    Passive stake

    4.0%Aug 7SCHEDULE 13G
  • Dimensional Fund Advisors LP

    Stake update

    4.7%Jul 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • WPGG 14 Orion Investments, L.P. ("WPGG14 Investor")

    Activist stake

    9.9%Jun 8SCHEDULE 13D
  • Wellington Management Group LLP

    Stake update

    4.5%May 15SCHEDULE 13G/A

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • BURAN JOHN R

    Director

    Sale$2,204,831

    Sep 18, 1:10 PM ET

  • Schaeffer Brian

    Insider

    Sale$103,978

    Sep 1, 1:39 PM ET

  • BURAN JOHN R

    Director

    Sale$2,204,831

    Aug 13, 2:25 PM ET

  • BURAN JOHN R

    Director

    Sale$2,201,591

    Aug 11, 4:22 PM ET

All insider trades for OCFC

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named OCFC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about OCFC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about OCFC.

nakagai

Signals on OCFC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the OCFC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

OCEANFIRST FINANCIAL CORP (OCFC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai