stock
OCSL · Oaktree Specialty Lending Corp
What Oaktree Specialty Lending Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live OCSL price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on OCSL.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- SEC reports no industry classification for this filer.
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 88,085,523 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 3.1%
- ROA
- 1.5%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 1.0x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $30.94M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$18.89M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-05 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.61M | 10-Q filed 2026-02-04 |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $24.58M | 10-K filed 2025-11-18 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $38.35M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$36.25M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-05 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.24M | 10-Q filed 2026-02-04 |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $36.91M | 10-K filed 2025-11-18 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
- Assets
- $2.86B
- Equity
- $1.38B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | — | — | $33.92M | — |
| 2024-09-30 | — | — | $57.91M | — |
| 2023-09-30 | — | — | $117.33M | — |
| 2022-09-30 | — | — | $29.22M | — |
| 2021-09-30 | — | — | $237.26M | — |
Company filings
Couldn’t load company filings
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Panossian Armen
See Remarks
Buy$21,581Aug 13, 4:05 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Oaktree Capital
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
1.3%Added
News
Stories that named OCSL, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about OCSL.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on OCSL come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the OCSL board