Skip to main content

stock

OFG · OFG BANCORP

What OFG BANCORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live OFG price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on OFG.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
42,265,494 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
15.7%
ROA
1.8%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$58.78M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$53.94M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$55.89M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$51.84M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$51.80M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$45.57M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$50.35M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$0—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$47.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$12.15B
Equity
$1.41B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$205.10M$199.34M
2024-12-31——$198.17M$231.16M
2023-12-31$0—$181.87M$277.80M
2022-12-31$0—$166.24M$133.46M
2021-12-31$0—$146.15M$76.99M
2020-12-31$0—$74.33M$19.70M
2019-12-31$0—$53.84M$96.65M
2018-12-31——$84.41M$121.86M
2017-12-31——$52.65M$144.97M
2016-12-31——$59.19M$73.22M

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 218-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 238-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 218-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jan 228-K
  • Results

    Results
    10/22/20258-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Arizmendi Maritza

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sale$533,480

    Aug 14, 6:08 PM ET

  • De Jesus Nestor

    Director

    Sale$212,000

    Aug 14, 4:39 PM ET

  • FERNANDEZ JOSE RAFAEL

    CEO; Chairman BOD, Director

    Sale$2,745,773

    Jul 28, 4:26 PM ET

All insider trades for OFG

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Added

All funds

News

Stories that named OFG, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The OFG board could not be loaded.

Retry the OFG board

nakagai

Signals on OFG come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the OFG board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.