stock
OLMA · Olema Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
What Olema Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live OLMA price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on OLMA.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 87,497,607 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- -47.5%
- ROA
- -42.0%
Health
- Current ratio
- 8.9x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $413.86M
- NCAV per share
- $4.73
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$7.42M
- NNWC per share
- -$0.08
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$67.18M | -$63.20M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-10 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$57.99M | -$53.09M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-12 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$50.08M | -$46.06M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$45.88M | -$42.22M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$47.86M | -$43.78M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-10 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$34.87M | -$30.39M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-12 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$36.77M | -$33.57M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$37.62M | -$34.55M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
- Assets
- $486.58M
- Equity
- $430.56M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | -$178.70M | -$162.45M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | -$142.26M | -$129.47M | -$104.51M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | -$104.96M | -$96.66M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | — | -$106.99M | -$104.79M | -$82.43M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | -$71.49M | -$71.10M | -$52.27M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | -$21.53M | -$22.12M | -$19.92M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | -$4.32M | -$4.32M | — |
Company filings
since Thu Dec 11 · 2 offering filings in 12 months · since Wed Nov 19
events
Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureAug 138-KResults
ResultsAug 108-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 238-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventMay 268-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventMay 218-KResults
ResultsMay 128-K
5% owners ()
FMR LLC
Stake update
BlackRock, Inc.
Stake update
Bain Capital Life Sciences Opportunities IV, L.P.
Stake update
JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC
Stake update
Invus Public Equities, L.P.
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Harmon Cyrus
Director
Sale$291,163Jul 27, 7:30 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Duquesne Family Office
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.2%Same - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added - Point72
Calls · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed - Point72
Puts · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New
News
Stories that named OLMA, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about OLMA.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on OLMA come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the OLMA board