Skip to main content

stock

ONCY · ONCOLYTICS BIOTECH INC

What ONCOLYTICS BIOTECH INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ONCY price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ONCY.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
127,510,505 as of 2026-08-10 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
1.4x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$6.77M
NCAV per share
-$0.05
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$9.72M
NNWC per share
-$0.08
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$9.38M-$9.44M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$9.28M-$9.24M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.65M-$5.28M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.02M-$4.71M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
Assets
$7.67M
Equity
-$6.17M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$28.73M-$28.76M-$20.12M
2024-12-31—-$25.54M-$22.79M-$20.06M

Company filings

since Tue Mar 31 · 3 offering filings in 12 months · since Mon Apr 6

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 288-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 108-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 188-K
  • Listing standard notice

    Listing standard notice
    Jul 248-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 208-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ONCY, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ONCY.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ONCY.

nakagai

Signals on ONCY come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ONCY board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

ONCOLYTICS BIOTECH INC (ONCY): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai