Skip to main content

stock

OPAL · OPAL Fuels Inc.

What OPAL Fuels Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live OPAL price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on OPAL.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Gas & Other Services Combined (SIC 4932)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
0.7%
Net
5.7%

Returns

ROE
67.6%
ROA
1.7%

Health

Current ratio
1.8x
Debt/equity
16.7x

Deep value

NCAV
-$360.54M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$404.39M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$79.69M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.01M-$4.15M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31$67.42M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.84M-$5.59M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-12-31$88.42M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$6.59M$16.18M
10-K filed 2026-03-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$77.89M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$3.59M$11.39M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$77.45M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$827,000$7.56M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31$82.97M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.94M$1.28M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2024-12-31$74.46M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$346,000-$5.37M
10-K filed 2026-03-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$82.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$12.31M$17.11M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$1.04B
Equity
$26.35M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$326.72M$7.41M$36.41M-$34.24M
2024-12-31$290.86M$21.22M$14.32M-$95.85M
2023-12-31$251.15M$7.04M$127.02M-$75.56M
2022-12-31$230.66M$7.56M$32.58M-$132.76M
2021-12-31$162.05M$11.03M-$16.19M-$70.79M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Comora Adam

    Co-Chief Executive Officer

    Buy$41,600

    Sep 8, 4:16 PM ET

  • Comora Adam

    Co-Chief Executive Officer

    Buy$96,500

    Sep 2, 4:21 PM ET

  • Nisar Nadeem

    Director

    Buy$38,900

    Sep 2, 4:19 PM ET

All insider trades for OPAL

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named OPAL, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about OPAL.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about OPAL.

nakagai

Signals on OPAL come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the OPAL board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

OPAL Fuels Inc. (OPAL): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai