Skip to main content

stock

OPHC · OptimumBank Holdings, Inc.

What OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live OPHC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on OPHC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
12,268,363 as of 2026-05-11 (XBRL frame )

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
15.3%
ROA
1.5%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.66M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.66M
10-Q filed 2026-05-12
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.85M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.32M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.60M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.87M
10-Q filed 2026-05-12
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.95M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.30M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$1.40B
Equity
$134.38M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$16.65M$16.95M
2024-12-31——$13.12M$14.62M
2023-12-31——$6.28M$6.21M
2022-12-31——$4.02M$10.04M
2021-12-31——$6.30M$3.38M
2020-12-31——-$782,000-$1.66M
2019-12-31——-$1.10M-$1.07M
2018-12-31——$796,000-$210,000
2017-12-31——-$589,000$476,000
2016-12-31——-$396,000—

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement, New debt, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementNew debtRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 198-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 138-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 248-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 58-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 48-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 248-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named OPHC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The OPHC board could not be loaded.

Retry the OPHC board

nakagai

Signals on OPHC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the OPHC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (OPHC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai