Skip to main content

stock

OPRT · Oportun Financial Corp

What Oportun Financial Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live OPRT price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on OPRT.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Finance Services (SIC 6199)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
45,987,253 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
100.7%

Returns

ROE
4.8%
ROA
0.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$5.16M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.54M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$4.55M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.35M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31$4.65M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.36M
DEF 14A filed 2026-06-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$4.93M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.20M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30$4.84M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.88M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$5.04M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.77M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$4.37M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.72M
DEF 14A filed 2026-06-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$6.35M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$29.96M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$3.13B
Equity
$407.13M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$19.46M—$25.20M—
2024-12-31$22.67M—-$78.70M—
2023-12-31$25.57M—-$180.00M—
2022-12-31$31.19M—-$77.74M$241.88M
2021-12-31$813,000—$47.41M$151.15M
2020-12-31$335.06M—-$45.08M$148.04M
2019-12-31$446.85M—$61.60M$209.50M
2018-12-31$457.41M—$123.39M$123.81M
2017-12-31$226.24M—-$10.21M$130.57M

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change, Other event

    Executive or director changeOther event
    Sep 118-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Aug 258-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    Aug 138-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 58-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jul 78-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jun 248-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Schueller Joseph Andrew

    SVP-Controller, CAO

    Sale$22,300

    Sep 14, 6:11 PM ET

  • Layton Kathleen I.

    Chief Legal Officer

    Sale$32,939

    Sep 14, 6:10 PM ET

All insider trades for OPRT

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named OPRT, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about OPRT.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about OPRT.

nakagai

Signals on OPRT come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the OPRT board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.