Skip to main content

stock

ORIQ · Origin Investment Corp I

What Origin Investment Corp I reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ORIQ price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ORIQ.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
8,625,000 as of 2026-08-14 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
267.5%
ROA
2.2%

Health

Current ratio
5.3x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$589,880
NCAV per share
$0.07
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$681.19M
NNWC per share
$78.98
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$384,061
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$390,562
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$419,461
10-K filed 2026-03-30
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$384,058
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$115,827
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$4,593
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$8,218
10-K filed 2026-03-30
Assets
$73.05M
Equity
$589,880

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$683,099—

Company filings

events

  • Listing standard notice

    Listing standard notice
    Jul 218-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ORIQ, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ORIQ.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ORIQ.

nakagai

Signals on ORIQ come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ORIQ board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Origin Investment Corp I (ORIQ): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai