Skip to main content

stock

PAAC · Proem Acquisition Corp. I

What Proem Acquisition Corp. I reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PAAC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PAAC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
17,723,333 as of 2026-08-11 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
10.5x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$3.69M
NCAV per share
-$0.21
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$4.00M
NNWC per share
-$0.23
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$174,913$987,923
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$228,464$439,599
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$132.80M
Equity
-$3.55M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——-$55,482—

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosure
    Sep 288-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Apr 28-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Feb 208-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    Feb 178-K

5% owners ()

  • Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.

    Passive stake

    6.5%May 15SCHEDULE 13G
  • Aristeia Capital, L.L.C.

    Passive stake

    5.7%May 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • MAGNETAR FINANCIAL LLC

    Passive stake

    5.4%May 13SCHEDULE 13G
  • Proem SPAC Partners I LLC

    Activist stake

    26.1%Mar 4SCHEDULE 13D
  • Millennium Management LLC

    Passive stake

    4.1%Feb 20SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named PAAC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about PAAC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about PAAC.

nakagai

Signals on PAAC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PAAC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Proem Acquisition Corp. I (PAAC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai