Skip to main content

stock

PACH · Pioneer Acquisition I Corp

What Pioneer Acquisition I Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PACH price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PACH.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
3.3%

Health

Current ratio
1.9x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$11.79M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$11.87M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$177,258$2.13M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$284,475$1.99M
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$128,075$2.29M
10-K filed 2026-03-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$298,046$2.38M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$106,110$81,559
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$27,743$27,492
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
Assets
$263.46M
Equity
-$11.79M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$559,974$4.78M—

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jun 238-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named PACH, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about PACH.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about PACH.

nakagai

Signals on PACH come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PACH board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Pioneer Acquisition I Corp (PACH): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai