Skip to main content

stock

PBFS · Pioneer Bancorp, Inc./MD

What Pioneer Bancorp, Inc./MD reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PBFS price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PBFS.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered (SIC 6036)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
24,841,663 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
103.4%

Returns

ROE
5.1%
ROA
0.7%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$4.26M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.48M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31$3.84M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.29M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31$4.56M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.74M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-07
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$3.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.33M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$3.97M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.45M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31$3.65M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.76M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$3.82M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.31M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2024-06-30$3.66M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.93M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$2.36B
Equity
$328.34M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$15.81M—$20.29M—
2024-06-30$14.95M—$15.26M$23.01M
2023-06-30$12.98M—$21.95M$25.82M
2022-06-30$13.23M—$10.28M$49.19M
2021-06-30$12.77M—$1.08M$32.06M
2020-06-30$12.55M—$5.20M$322,000
2019-06-30$12.89M—$7.31M$3.85M
2018-06-30——$11.50M$14.99M

Company filings

events

  • 8-K

    Aug 108-K/A
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 308-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 298-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 238-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 208-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 308-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named PBFS, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about PBFS.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about PBFS.

nakagai

Signals on PBFS come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PBFS board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Pioneer Bancorp, Inc./MD (PBFS): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai