stock
PBLS · Parabilis Medicines, Inc.
What Parabilis Medicines, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live PBLS price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PBLS.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 17.9x
- Debt/equity
- 0.0x
Deep value
- NCAV
- $997.87M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- $959.53M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $148,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$50.89M | -$52.46M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$45.32M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2025-06-30 | $0 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$36.52M | -$34.81M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2025-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$38.33M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
- Assets
- $1.18B
- Equity
- $1.05B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 158-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeSep 28-KExecutive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureAug 258-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 138-KMaterial agreement, Unregistered share sale, Bylaws or fiscal year change
Material agreementUnregistered share saleBylaws or fiscal year changeJun 118-K
5% owners ()
ARCH Venture Fund XII, L.P.
Passive stake
FMR LLC
Passive stake
RA Capital Management, L.P.
Activist stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
Director, 10% owner
Buy$6,919,551Jul 22, 4:55 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named PBLS, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about PBLS.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on PBLS come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the PBLS board