stock
PCSC · Freenome, Inc.
What Freenome, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live PCSC price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PCSC.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Medical Laboratories (SIC 8071)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 8,911,250 as of 2026-03-10 (XBRL frame CY2026Q1I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- -0.9%
Health
- Current ratio
- 0.2x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$6.34M
- NCAV per share
- -$0.71
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$6.64M
- NNWC per share
- -$0.75
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$941,325 | -$114,943 | S-1 filed 2026-08-18 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$858,834 | -$51,749 | S-1 filed 2026-08-18 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$1.68M | -$740,568 | S-1 filed 2026-08-18 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$856,160 | $144,634 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$193,196 | $754,847 | S-1 filed 2026-08-18 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$255,958 | $678,555 | S-1 filed 2026-08-18 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$196,128 | $981,482 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
| 2024-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$121,951 | $102,875 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
- Assets
- $85.83M
- Equity
- -$6.30M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | -$2.98M | $837,468 | — |
Company filings
3 offering filings in 12 months
events
Acquisition or sale completed
Acquisition or sale completedAug 138-K/ARegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventJul 278-KMaterial agreement, Acquisition or sale completed, Unregistered share sale, Shareholder rights changed, Auditor change, Change in control, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Item 5.05, Item 5.06, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
Material agreementAcquisition or sale completedUnregistered share saleShareholder rights changedAuditor changeChange in controlExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeItem 5.05Item 5.06Regulation FD disclosureOther eventJul 238-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJul 158-KOther event
Other eventJul 98-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJun 188-K
5% owners ()
Roche Holdings, Inc.
Passive stake
ADAR1 Capital Management, LLC
Stake update
Highbridge Capital Management, LLC
Passive stake
IPConcept (Luxemburg) S.A.
Stake update
683 Capital Management, LLC
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named PCSC, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about PCSC.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on PCSC come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the PCSC board