Skip to main content

stock

PDLB · Ponce Financial Group, Inc.

What Ponce Financial Group, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PDLB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PDLB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (SIC 6035)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
24,187,901 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
5.8%
ROA
0.9%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
1.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.49M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.62M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.01M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-22
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.51M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.10M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.96M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.30M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-22
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.43M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$3.49B
Equity
$560.97M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$27.58M$54.62M
2024-12-31——$10.33M$4.49M
2023-12-31——$3.35M$6.08M
2022-12-31——-$30.00M$9.31M
2021-12-31——$25.41M$14.38M
2020-12-31——$3.85M-$29.40M
2019-12-31——-$5.13M$1.23M

Company filings

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 278-K
  • Shareholder vote results, Other event

    Shareholder vote resultsOther event
    Jun 128-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 248-K
  • Executive or director change, Other event

    Executive or director changeOther event
    Mar 308-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jan 278-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    10/24/20258-K

5% owners ()

  • Ponce Bank Employees Stock Ownership Plan with 401(k) Provisions; Pentegra Trust Company, Trustee

    Stake update

  • T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc.

    Stake update

    7.9%Feb 17SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • M3 Funds, LLC

    Stake update

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named PDLB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about PDLB.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about PDLB.

nakagai

Signals on PDLB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PDLB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Ponce Financial Group, Inc. (PDLB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai