Skip to main content

stock

PFBX · PEOPLES FINANCIAL CORP /MS/

What PEOPLES FINANCIAL CORP /MS/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PFBX price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PFBX.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
4,617,466 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
3.6%
ROA
0.5%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$897,000
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.45M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$716,000
10-K filed 2026-03-18
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$643,000
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.24M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.31M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.53M
10-K filed 2026-03-18
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.43M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$771.02M
Equity
$101.71M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$3.91M$4.20M
2024-12-31——$21.70M$5.06M
2023-12-31——$9.17M$6.51M
2022-12-31——$8.94M—
2021-12-31——$8.91M$2.64M
2020-12-31——-$2.56M$5.48M
2019-12-31——$1.68M$3.69M
2018-12-31——$629,000$3.58M
2017-12-31——$2.76M$4.53M
2016-12-31——$167,000$2.12M

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 228-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 278-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 278-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 228-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jan 298-K
  • Results

    Results
    11/25/20258-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • SWETMAN CHEVIS

    CEO/President, 10% owner

    Buy$23,250

    Aug 24, 5:26 PM ET

  • Stilwell Joseph

    10% owner

    Buy$949,094

    Aug 3, 10:03 AM ET

  • Stilwell Joseph

    10% owner

    Buy$54,375

    Jul 17, 11:19 AM ET

  • Stilwell Joseph

    10% owner

    Buy$4,300

    Jul 14, 1:02 PM ET

All insider trades for PFBX

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named PFBX, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The PFBX board could not be loaded.

Retry the PFBX board

nakagai

Signals on PFBX come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PFBX board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

PEOPLES FINANCIAL CORP /MS/ (PFBX): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai